Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/asidep5/public_html/baker-acres.com/site/wp-content/plugins/custom-post-archives/custom-post-archives.php on line 375
Better Wings, Better Happiness | Baker Acres

The French Broads / Better Wings, Better Happiness

The Broads’ hiatus lasted a couple of years, as it turns out. But before we left each other, we had recorded the basic tracks of several of our live staples. So we decided to finish up the recordings and give them a home. This was the result. There are a few rough edges that could’ve been polished a little more, but overall I like the immediacy of this album. There are some good songs here.

Track Listing:

  1. Driver
  2. Slip
  3. Siren
  4. Trip
  5. America Police
  6. Broken Enough
  7. Happiness
  8. Sonic Pillow